Worldwide Shipping

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale

Hu Chocolate Bars | 8 Pack Simple Chocolate | Natural Organic Vegan, Gluten Free, Paleo, Non GMO, Fair Trade Dark Chocolate | 2.1Oz Each

  • Gluten Free: This chocolate bar is gluten free for those with gluten intolerance.
  • Non GMO: The chocolate is made without genetically modified organisms for those seeking non GMO products.
  • Vegan: This chocolate is vegan friendly and suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
  • Paleo: The chocolate is paleo compliant and fits into the paleo diet.
  • Fair Trade: This chocolate bar supports fair trade practices to ensure fair wages and working conditions for farmers.

Product Description

Everyone loves chocolate! Give your friends and family a treat they can feel good about this holiday season with Hu Chocolate! Whether you're looking for the perfect hostess gift, stocking stuffer, or want to treat yourself, Hu has you covered! Hu's products were practically made for the holidays - crackers, hunks and bars are perfect for gifting, snacking, or adding to you charcuterie board while our gems will add a special element to your favorite cookie recipe.

Our chocolate bars are proudly Paleo, Vegan, Organic, with no dairy, no soy, no emulsifiers, no soy lecithin, no gluten, no refined sugar, no cane sugar, and no sugar alcohols

Add to Cart
Add to Cart
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
4,134
4.5 out of 5 stars
318
4.5 out of 5 stars
405
4.5 out of 5 stars
305
4.1 out of 5 stars
2,087
4.3 out of 5 stars
1,065
Price $62.95$62.95 $52.80$52.80
Cost 21.6~66 32~66 33 18.99~59 14.99~28 20~49
Size 4/6/8/12pack 5/6/12pack 3pack 3/6pack 3/4/6pack 2/6pack
Flavor 12 7 1 4 5 3
NO Weird Ingredients No Dairy, No Soy, No Emulsifiers, No Soy lecithin, No Gluten, No Refined sugar, No Cane Sugar, and No Sugar Alcohols No Soy, No Emulsifiers, No Soy lecithin, No Gluten, No Refined sugar, No Cane Sugar, and No Sugar Alcohols NO Dairy, NO GMOs, NO Emulsifiers, NO Lecithins, NO Gluten, NO Refined Sugar, NO Cane Sugar, NO Sugar Alcohols. Vegan, Paleo, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, and Kosher Non-GMO Project Verified, Certified Gluten-Free, No Added Sugar, Certified Paleo, Keto-Friendly NO Dairy, NO GMOs, NO Emulsifiers, NO Lecithins, NO Gluten, NO Refined Sugar, NO Cane Sugar, NO Sugar Alcohols